National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Texas

Veterans Education
Texas Veterans Commission

P.O. Box 12277
Austin, TX 78711-2277
Phone: 512-463-3168 / Toll Free: 877-898-3833
Fax: 512-463-3932

Tara Monk
Compliance Specialist
tara.monk@tvc.texas.gov
Andrea Watts
Lead Approvals Specialist
andrea.watts@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6696
Anita Chism
Program Specialist (Austin)
anita.chism@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-3517
Darlene Cote
Approvals Specialist
darlene.cote@tvc.texas.gov
Debbie Bush
Program Specialist (Corpus Christi)
debbie.bush@tvc.texas.gov
361-443-1262
Dexter Smith
Approivals Specialist
dexter.smith@tvc.texas.gov
Eric Aguilar
Compliance Specialist
eric.aguilar@tvc.texas.gov
Gabriel Torres
Staff Services Officer
gabriel.torres@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6532
Judy Schuler
Staff Support Officer
judy.schuler@tvc.texas.gov
Lenore Olague
Compliance Specialist
lenore.olague@tvc.texas.gov
Linda Alexander
Lead Compliance Specialist
linda.alexander@tvc.texas.gov
972-768-0442
Melanie Moynahan
Compliance Specialist
melanie.moynahan@tvc.texas.gov
713-818-1630
Michael Butler
Compliance Specialist
michael.butler@tvc.texas.gov
210-557-3606
Murel Miller
Interim Director
murel.miller@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6441
Rose Moreno
Approvals Specialist
rose.moreno@tvc.texas.gov
Ryan Blankenship
Approvals Specialist
ryan.blankenship@tvc.texas.gov
SAA Director Tammy Micallef
Director, Veterans Education
tammy.micallef@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6160
Theresa Gibson
Compliance Specialist (Houston)
theresa.gibson@tvc.texas.gov
281-229-3175
Tina Marberry
Operations Manager
tina.marberry@tvc.texas.gov
Virgie Herrera
Federal Reports Analyst
virgie.herrera@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6644

U.S. Virgin Islands

State Approving Agency

50 Road 165
Guaynabo PR, 00968-8024
Phone: 787-772-7354

Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Utah

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education
Utah Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

700 Foothill Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-584-1974
Fax: 801-584-1964

Veronica Estrada
vestrada@utah.gov
SAA Director Berni Davis
Director
davisb@utah.gov
801-584-1973

Vermont

Vermont Office of Veterans Affairs
Veterans Education and Training Program / State Approving Agency

118 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05602-4401
Phone: 802-828-1082
Fax: 802-828-5932

SAA Director Jennifer St. Jean
Education Consultant
Jennifer.StJean@vermont.gov
802-828-1082

Virginia

Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency

James Monroe Building
101 North 14th Street, 17th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-0571
Fax: 804-786-0809

Helen McClure
Regional Manager
helen.mcclure@dvs.virginia.gov
804-516-2975
Patrice Jones
Regional Manager
patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov
804-842-8494
Sharo Browne
Education Support Specialist
sharo.browne@dvs.virginia.gov
804-774-2318
Annie Walker
Director of Veterans Education Transition and Employment
annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2721
Bobbie Blakely
Regional Manager
bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov
804-310-0609
Chris Mackey
Operations Manager
chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov
804-786-6691
SAA Director Martina Murray
Director of Education Programs
martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2720
Tramaine Carroll-Payne
Assistant Director
tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov
804-248-1239
Displaying results 46-50 (of 56)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|