National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

U.S. Virgin Islands

State Approving Agency

50 Road 165
Guaynabo PR, 00968-8024
Phone: 787-772-7354

Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Utah

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education
Utah Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

700 Foothill Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone: 801-584-1973
Fax: 801-584-1964

Veronica Estrada
Program Specialist
vestrada@utah.gov
SAA Director David Salgado
Director
dsalgado@utah.gov
801-584-1793

Vermont

Vermont Office of Veterans Affairs
Veterans Education and Training Program / State Approving Agency

118 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-4414
Phone: 802-828-1082
Fax: 802-828-5932

SAA Director Jennifer St. Jean
Education Consultant
Jennifer.StJean@vermont.gov
802-828-1082

Virginia

Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency

James Monroe Building
101 North 14th Street, 17th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-0571
Fax: 804-786-0809

Patrice Jones
SAA Manager
patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov
804-842-8494
Sharo Browne
SAA Manager
sharo.browne@dvs.virginia.gov
804-774-2318
Hughes McLean
Apprenticeship Manager
hughes.mclean@dvs.virginia.gov
804-482-8524
Michael Mullins
Education Support Specialist
michael.mullins@dvs.virginia.gov
804-482-8487
NASAA Executive Board Member Annie Walker
Vice President
annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2721
Bobbie Blakely
SAA Manager
bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov
804-310-0609
Chris Mackey
Operations Manager
chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov
804-786-6691
SAA Director Martina Murray
Director of Education Programs
martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2720
Tramaine Carroll-Payne
Assistant Director
tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov
804-248-1239

Washington

State Approving Agency
Washington Student Achievement Council

917 Lakeridge Way
P.O. Box 43450
Olympia, WA 98504-3430
Phone: 360-753-7821
Fax: 360-704-6239

Deborah O'Neill
Program Associate
DebbieO@wsac.wa.gov
360-753-7868
Gary Allin
Program Associate
garya@wsac.wa.gov
360-753-7867
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Laura Bach
Director
laurab@wsac.wa.gov
360-753-7821
Displaying results 46-50 (of 55)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|