National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Virginia

Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency

James Monroe Building
101 North 14th Street, 17th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-0571
Fax: 804-786-0809

Helen McClure
Regional Manager
helen.mcclure@dvs.virginia.gov
804-516-2975
Manhatten Royal
Operations Coordinator
manhatten.royal@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2298
Patrice Jones
Regional Manager
patrice.jones@dvs.virginia.gov
804-842-8494
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Annie Walker
Vice President
annie.walker@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2721
Bobbie Blakely
Regional Manager
bobbie.blakely@dvs.virginia.gov
804-310-0609
Chris Mackey
Operations Manager
chris.mackey@dvs.virginia.gov
804-786-6691
SAA Director Martina Murray
Assistant Director
martina.murray@dvs.virginia.gov
804-225-2720
Tramaine Carroll-Payne
Senior Regional Manager
tramaine.carroll-payne@dvs.virginia.gov
804-248-1239

Washington

State Approving Agency
Washington Student Achievement Council

917 Lakeridge Way
P.O. Box 43450
Olympia, WA 98504-3430
Phone: 360-753-7821
Fax: 360-704-6239

Deborah O'Neill
Program Associate
debbieo@wsac.wa.gov
360-753-7868
Gary Allin
Program Associate
garya@wsac.wa.gov
360-753-7867
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Laura Bach
Director
laurab@wsac.wa.gov
360-753-7821

Washington

Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board

128 10th Avenue SW
P.O. Box 43105
Olympia, WA 98504-3105
Phone: 360-709-4600
Fax: 360-586-5862

SAA Director Jim Parker
SAA Program Manager
jim.parker@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4625
John Murray
Program Specialist 2
john.murray@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4600
Russell Sonmore
SAA Program Manager
russell.sonmore@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4626

Washington D.C.

Department of Veterans Affairs

District of Columbia State Approving Agency
810 First Street, NE 2nd Floor
Washington DC 20002
Phone: 202-727-6436
 

Jocelyn Harris
SAA Specialist
Jocelyn.Harris3@dc.gov
202-442-4012
SAA Director Angela Lee
Executive Director
angela.lee@dc.gov
202-727-6436
Michael Aniton
SAA Attorney
Michael.Aniton@dc.gov
202-654-6128

West Virginia

Office of Veterans Education and Training Programs
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission

1018 Kanawha Boulevard, East - Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-558-0263
Fax: 304-558-0089

1018 Kanawha Blvd
Suite 901
Charleston, WV 25301

SAA Director L.G. Corder
lg.corder@wvhepc.edu
Lisa Romeo
Administrative Associate
lisa.romeo@wvhepc.edu
304-558-0263
Displaying results 51-55 (of 57)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|