National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Washington

Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board

128 10th Avenue SW
P.O. Box 43105
Olympia, WA 98504-3105
Phone: 360-709-4600
Fax: 360-586-5862

Darlene Bartlett
Program Specialist
darlene.bartlett@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4605
SAA Director Jim Parker
SAA Program Manager
jim.parker@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4625
John Murray
Program Specialist
john.murray@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4627
Lisa Brooks
lisa.brooks@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4626
Russell Sonmore
SAA Program Manager
russell.sonmore@wtb.wa.gov
360-709-4626

Washington D.C.

DC Higher Education Licensure Commission

District of Columbia State Approving Agency
1050 First Street, NE 5th Floor
Washington DC 20002
Phone: 202-727-6436
 

Jocelyn Harris
SAA Specialist
Jocelyn.Harris3@dc.gov
202-442-4012
SAA Director Angela Lee
Executive Director
angela.lee@dc.gov
202-727-6436
Everette Jackson, Jr.
Compliance Specialist
Everette.Jackson@dc.gov
202-899-6091

West Virginia

Office of Veterans Education and Training Programs
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission

1018 Kanawha Boulevard, East - Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-558-0263
Fax: 304-558-0089

1018 Kanawha Blvd
Suite 901
Charleston, WV 25301

Cody Bailey
Program Manager
cody.bailey@wvhepc.edu
304-558-0263
SAA Director L.G. Corder
Director
lg.corder@wvhepc.edu
304-558-0263
Lisa Romeo
Administrative Associate
lisa.romeo@wvhepc.edu
304-558-0263

Wisconsin

State Approving Agency
Wisconsin Department of Veterans Affairs

201 West Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53707-7843
Phone: 608-261-8771 / Toll Free: 800-947-8387
Fax: 608-267-0403
SAAMail@dva.Wisconsin.gov

 

Robert Kuckuk
Education Consultant
robert.kuckuk@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-266-3731
Larry Graves
Education Consultant
larry2.graves@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-267-7329
SAA Director Michael Ayers
Director-Bureau of Programs and Services
Michael.ayers@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-267-7135
Sebastian Walters
Veterans Program Specialist
sebastian.walters@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-261-8771

Wyoming

State Approving Agency
Wyomin Veterans Commission

5410 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne Wyoming, WY 82009
Phone: 307-777-8161
Fax: 307-777-8105

SAA Director Timothy Fisher
Wyoming SAA Director
timothy.fisher@wyo.gov
307-777-8161
Displaying results 51-55 (of 55)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 >  >|