National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Wisconsin

State Approving Agency
Wisconsin Department of Veterans Affairs

201 West Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53707-7843
Phone: 608-261-8771 / Toll Free: 800-947-8387
Fax: 608-267-0403

Mark Beres
Education Consultant
mark.beres@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-266-3731
Joe Bertalan
Education Consultant
joe.bertalan@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-267-7329
SAA Director Michael Ayers
Director-Bureau of Programs and Services
Michael.ayers@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-267-7135
Sebastian Walters
Education Program Associate
sebastian.walters@dva.wisconsin.gov
608-261-8771

Wyoming

Veteran Education Wyoming Military Dept.

5410 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne Wyoming, WY 82009
Phone: 307-777-8161
Fax: 307-777-8105

SAA Director Douglas Shope
douglas.shope@wyo.gov
Philip O'Connor
philip.oconnor@wyo.gov
Timothy Fisher
timothy.fisher@wyo.gov
Displaying results 56-57 (of 57)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 >  >|