National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Kansas

Kansas Commission on Veterans' Affairs Office

700 Southwest Jackson Street
Jayhawk Towers, Suite 1004
Topeka, KS 66603-3714
Phone: 785-296-3976
Fax: 785-296-1462

NASAA Executive Board Member Brigette Hayes
NASAA Central Region Vice President
brigette.hayes@ks.gov
(785) 291-3422
SAA Director Eric Rohleder
Interim KCVA Deputy Director
eric.rohleder@ks.gov
785-296-7765
Joel Gillaspie
SAA Program Consultant
joel.gillaspie@ks.gov
(785) 291-3151

Kentucky

Kentucky Approving Agency for Veterans Education

300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3235 / Toll Free: 877-528-2748
Fax: 859-256-3123

Kaleb Cornett
Consultant
kaleb.cornett@kctcs.edu
859-256-3329
SAA Director Gwen Hacker
Director
gwen.hacker@kctcs.edu
(859) 256-3352
Ronnie Smith
Consultant
ronnie.smith@kctcs.edu
859-256-3260
Tammy Bicknell
Administrative Assistant
tammy.bicknell@kctcs.edu
(859) 256-3235

Louisiana

Louisiana Department of Veterans Affairs

602 North 5th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Phone: 225-219-5013
Fax: 225-219-5590

Tonya Collins
Administrative Assistant
Tonya.collins@la.gov
225-219-5013
Noble Ellington
Administrative Support
noble.ellington1@la.gov
225-219-0350
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Cleophus Wallace
NASAA South Region Vice President
cleophus.wallace@la.gov
225-219-5012
Torrence Joseph
Education Program Consultant
torrence.joseph@la.gov
225-219-5010

Maine

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education Programs
University of Maine System

147 Water St., Suite 2
Randolph, ME 04346
Phone: 207-582-2100

SAA Director Camden Ege
Director
camden.ege@maine.edu
207-582-2100
Mary Patterson
Office Manager
mary.patterson1@maine.edu
207-582-2100
Robert Haley
Consultant
robert.haley@maine.edu
207-582-2100

Maryland

Maryland Higher Education Commission

6 N. Liberty Street, 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-3301
vaeducationbenefits.mhec@maryland.gov

Olayta Rigsby
Veteran Affairs Analyst
olayta.rigsby@maryland.gov
410-767-3067
SAA Director Trish Gordon-McCown
Associate Director, Veterans Affairs
trish.mccown@maryland.gov
410-767-3098
Wayne D. Holmes
State Approving Analyst
wayne.holmes@maryland.gov
410-767-3091
Displaying results 16-20 (of 54)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|