National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Iowa

Iowa Department of Education
Veterans and Military Education

Grimes State Office Building
400 East 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0146
Phone: 515-281-3317
Fax: 515-281-6544

Debra Taylor
SAA Director Michael Dommer
Education Consultant
michael.dommer@iowa.gov
515-281-3516
Thomas Beasley
Consultant
thomas.beasley@iowa.gov
515-281-3490

Kansas

Kansas Commission on Veterans' Affairs Office

700 Southwest Jackson Street
Jayhawk Towers, Suite 1004
Topeka, KS 66603-3714
Phone: 785-296-3976
Fax: 785-296-1462

Brigette Hayes
SAA Program Consultant I
brigette.hayes@ks.gov
785-291-3422
Lori J Thompson
Program Consultant I
lori.thompson@ks.gov
785-291-3151
SAA Director Wayne Bollig
Veteran Services Program Director
wayne.bollig@ks.gov
785-296-7465

Kentucky

Kentucky Approving Agency for Veterans Education

300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3235 / Toll Free: 877-528-2748
Fax: 859-256-3123

SAA Director Gwen Hacker
Director
gwen.hacker@kctcs.edu
(859) 256-3352
Neil Goldstein
Consultant
neil.goldstein@kctcs.edu
859-256-3329
Ronnie Smith
Consultant
ronnie.smith@kctcs.edu
859-256-3260
Tammy Bicknell
Administrative Assistant
tammy.bicknell@kctcs.edu
(859) 256-3235

Louisiana

Louisiana Department of Veterans Affairs

602 North 5th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Phone: 225-219-5013
Fax: 225-219-5590

NASAA Executive Board Member Cleophus Wallace
South Region Vice President
cleophus.wallace@vetaffairs.la.gov
225-219-5012
Shannon Temple
Administrative Assistant
shannon.temple@vetaffairs.la.gov
225-219-5013
SAA Director William Dixon
Education Program Director
bill.dixon@vetaffairs.la.gov
225-219-5010

Maine

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education Programs
University of Maine System

147 Water St., Suite 2
Randolph, ME 04346
Phone: 207-582-2100

Mary Patterson
Office Manager
mary.patterson1@maine.edu
207-582-2100
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Robert Haley
Judge Advocate
robert.haley@maine.edu
207-582-2100
Displaying results 16-20 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|