National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Pennsylvania

Division of Veterans / Military Education
Pennsylvania Department of Education

333 Market Street, 12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: 717-787-2414
Fax: 717-772-3622

301 Fifth Ave
Suite 204
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-565-5364
Fax: 412-565-5312

801 Market Street
Suite 6013
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-560-2509
Fax: 215-965-2965

Dennis Renner
Veterans Education Advisor
drenner@pa.gov
412-565-5364
SAA Director Christine Hawk
Manager
chhawk@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Constance Finch
Veterans Education Advisor
cofinch@pa.gov
215-560-2509
Donna Matthews
Administrative Assistant
donmatthew@pa.gov
717-787-2414
John Ayres
Veterans Education Advisor
johnayres@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Kristin Steck
Administrative Support
krsteck@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Linda Gagliardo
Administrative Support
lgagliardo@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Randal McKinney
Veterans Education Advisor Supervisor
ramckinney@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Rodger Foreman
Veterans Education Advisor
rforeman@pa.gov
717-787-2414

Puerto Rico

State Approving Agency

PO Box 190759
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00919-0759
Phone: (787)-773-3484

Carlos R. Calderón Diaz
SAA Assistant Director
calderondc@de.gobierno.pr
(787)773-3483
SAA Director Doris Torres Ramis
Executive Director
torresrd@de.pr.gov
(787)773-3484
Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner

RI Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner
560 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-736-1164
Fax: 401-732-3541

Deanna Velletri
Executive Assistant
dvelletri@ribghe.org
SAA Director Rebecca Ryan
Director
Rebecca.Ryan@ribghe.org
401-736-1164

South Carolina

Student Services Division
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-737-2260
Fax: 803-737-3610

NASAA Executive Board Member Frank Myers
Treasurer
fmyers@che.sc.gov
803-737-2282
SAA Director Karen Woodfaulk
Director, Student Services
kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov
803-737-2244
Kevin Glears
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
kglears@che.sc.gov
803-737-2271
Peggy Simons
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
psimons@che.sc.gov
803-737-3922

South Dakota

Veterans' Education
South Dakota Division of Veterans Affairs

500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-5070
Phone: 605-773-3648
Fax: 605-773-5380

Ryan Fowler
Education Program Specialist
ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
605-773-3565
SAA Director Shane Olivier
Program Manager
shane.olivier@state.sd.us
605-773-3648

Tennessee

Veterans' Education
Tennessee Higher Education Commission

Parkway Towers, Suite 1900
404 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243-0830
Phone: 615-741-7569
Fax: 615-741-6230

Alfred (Al) Klar
Education Specialist
alfred.klar@tn.gov
(615) 741-3607
Bob Purvis
Education Specialist
bob.purvis@tn.gov
615-741-7568
Deborah Gardner
Director, Veterans Education
deborah.gardner@tn.gov
615-741-3606
Mitch Currey
Education Specialist
Mitch.Currey@tn.gov
615-741-1072
SAA Director Tom Morrison
Assistant Executive Director for Veterans Education
tom.morrison@tn.gov
615-741-7569

Texas

Veterans Education
Texas Veterans Commission

P.O. Box 12277
Austin, TX 78711-2277
Phone: 512-463-3168 / Toll Free: 877-898-3833
Fax: 512-463-3932

Andrea Watts
Program Specialist (Austin)
andrea.watts@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6696
Anita Chism
Program Specialist (Austin)
anita.chism@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-3517
Debbie Bush
Program Specialist (Corpus Christi)
debbie.bush@tvc.texas.gov
361-443-1262
Gabriel Torres
Staff Services Officer
gabriel.torres@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6532
Linda Alexander
Program Specialist (Dallas)
linda.alexander@tvc.texas.gov
972-768-0442
Melanie Moynahan
Program Specialist (Houston)
melanie.moynahan@tvc.texas.gov
713-818-1630
Michael Butler
Program Specialist (San Antonio)
michael.butler@tvc.texas.gov
210-557-3606
Murel Miller
Interim Director
murel.miller@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6441
SAA Director Tammy Micallef
Director, Veterans Education
tammy.micallef@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6160
Theresa Gibson
Program Specialist (Houston)
theresa.gibson@tvc.texas.gov
281-229-3175
Virgie Herrera
Federal Reports Analyst
virgie.herrera@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6644

U.S. Virgin Islands

State Approving Agency

50 Road 165
Guaynabo PR, VI 00968-8024
Phone: 787-772-7354

Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Utah

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education
Utah Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

700 Foothill Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: 801-584-1974
Fax: 801-584-1964

Veronica Estrada
vestrada@utah.gov
SAA Director Berni Davis
Director
davisb@utah.gov
801-584-1973

Vermont

Vermont Office of Veterans Affairs
Veterans Education and Training Program / State Approving Agency

118 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05602-4401
Phone: 802-828-1082
Fax: 802-828-5932

SAA Director Jennifer St. Jean
Education Consultant
Jennifer.StJean@vermont.gov
802-828-1082
Displaying results 41-50 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|