National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Office of Veterans Education

One Ashburton Place, Room 1401
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-994-6925
Fax: 617-727-0955

Kristen Stone
Assistant Director for Academic and Veterans Affairs
kstone@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6959
Christine Maher
Program Specialist
cmaher@dhe.mass.edu
617-994-6928
Kenneth Christopher
Program Specialist
Kchristopher@dhe.mass.edu
617-994-6929
Benjamin Whelihan
Outreach and Administrative Support Coordinator
BWhelihan@dhe.mass.edu
617-994-6925
SAA Director George O'Connor
Assistant Commissioner for Academic and Veterans Affairs
goconnor@bhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6948

Michigan

Michigan State Approving Agency
Talent Investment Agency

Victor Office Center; 3rd Floor
201 North Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone: 231-463-6417
Fax: 517-241-9825

SAA Director Shaftone Dunklin
Higher Education Consultant
dunklins@michigan.gov
517-896-7805
Troy Tissue
Higher Education Consultant
tissuet@michigan.gov
517-449-5462

Minnesota

Minnesota State Approving Agency
Minnesota Department of Veterans Affairs

Veterans Service Building, 2nd Floor
20 West 12th Street
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-757-1569
Fax: 651-296-3954

Edward J. Godfrey PhD
Education Specialist 2
edward.godfrey@state.mn.us
651-201-8257
Lucy Ciupik
Support Staff
lucy.ciupik@state.mn.us
651-757-1569
SAA Director Paula Plum
State Program Administrative Coordinator
paula.plum@state.mn.us
651-201-8247

Mississippi

State Veterans Affairs Board
Mississippi State Approving Agency

3466 Highway 80 East
P.O. Box 5947
Pearl, MS 39288-5947
Phone: 601-576-4867
Fax: 601-576-4868

Ruth Jackson-Braxton
Veterans Service Officer II
rbraxton@vab.ms.gov
601-576-4865
SAA Director Cathy McGruder-Jones
Division Director
cmcgruder@vab.ms.gov
601-576-4867

Missouri

Veterans' Education and Training Section
State Department of Elementary & Secondary Education

P.O. Box 480
205 Jefferson St.
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480
Phone: 573-751-2571
Fax: 573-526-5710
 

Sharon Sawyer
Supervisor
sharon.sawyer@dese.mo.gov
816-241-1705
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member James Henley
NASAA Public Affairs Liaison
james.henley@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1250
Loretta Fennewald
Program Specialist
loretta.fennewald@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2571
Michael Flynn
Assistant Director-OJT/Apprenticeship
Michael.Flynn@dese.mo.gov
573-522-2061
SAA Director Rachael Summary
Assistant Director
rachael.summary@dese.mo.gov
(314) 416-2128
Schimelle Curry
Supervisor
schimelle.curry@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2125
Suzanne Adam
Secretary II
suzanne.adam@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2124
Displaying results 21-25 (of 54)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|