National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Office of Veterans Education

One Ashburton Place, Room 1401
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-994-6925
Fax: 617-727-0955

Kristen Stone
Assistant Director for Academic and Veterans Affairs
kstone@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6959
Christine Maher
Program Specialist
cmaher@dhe.mass.edu
617-994-6928
Brendan Peltier
Outreach and Administrative Coordinator
bpeltier@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6925
Caitlyn Dean
Program Specialist
cdean@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6936
SAA Director George O'Connor
Assistant Commissioner for Academic and Veterans Affairs
goconnor@bhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6948

Massachusetts Division of Apprentice Training


P.O. Box 146759
19 Staniford Street, 1st Floor
Boston, MA 02114

Kristen Stone
Assistant Director for Academic and Veterans Affairs
kstone@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6959
Christine Maher
Program Specialist
cmaher@dhe.mass.edu
617-994-6928
Brendan Peltier
Outreach and Administrative Coordinator
bpeltier@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6925
Caitlyn Dean
Program Specialist
cdean@dhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6936
SAA Director George O'Connor
Assistant Commissioner for Academic and Veterans Affairs
goconnor@bhe.mass.edu
(617) 994-6948

Michigan

Michigan State Approving Agency
Office of Field Services - Workforce Development Agency

Victor Office Center; 3rd Floor
201 North Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone: 517-241-8315
Fax: 517-335-3630

SAA Director Allen Nash
Director
nasha2@michigan.gov
989-732-3886 ext. 2309
Shaftone Dunklin
Higher Education Consultant
dunklins@michigan.gov
517-896-7805
Troy Tissue
Higher Education Consultant
tissuet@michigan.gov
517-449-5462

Minnesota

Minnesota State Approving Agency
Minnesota Department of Veterans Affairs

Veterans Service Building, 2nd Floor
20 West 12th Street
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-757-1569
Fax: 651-296-3954

Edward J. Godfrey PhD
Education Specialist 2
edward.godfrey@state.mn.us
651-201-8257
Lucy Ciupik
Support Staff
lucy.ciupik@state.mn.us
651-757-1569
Paula Plum
State Program Administrative Coordinator
paula.plum@state.mn.us
651-201-8247
SAA Director Robert Ahles
SAA Director
robert.ahles@state.mn.us
651-280-5252

Mississippi

State Veterans Affairs Board
Mississippi State Approving Agency

3466 Highway 80 East
P.O. Box 5947
Pearl, MS 39288-5947
Phone: 601-576-4867
Fax: 601-576-4868

SAA Director Cathy McGruder-Jones
Division Director
cmcgruder@vab.ms.gov
601-576-4867
Displaying results 21-25 (of 55)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|