National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Missouri

Veterans' Education and Training Section
State Department of Elementary & Secondary Education

P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480
Phone: 573-751-2571
Fax: 573-526-5710
 

Sharon Sawyer
Supervisor
sharon.sawyer@dese.mo.gov
816-241-1705
SAA Director James Henley
Director
james.henley@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1250
John Hose
Public Affairs Chair
john.hose@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2129
Leo Blakley
Approval Developer
leo.blakley@dese.mo.gov
816-292-7725
Loretta Fennewald
Program Specialist
loretta.fennewald@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2571
Michael Flynn
Assistant Director-OJT/Apprenticeship
Michael.Flynn@dese.mo.gov
573-522-2061
Rachael Summary
Assistant Director
rachael.summary@dese.mo.gov
(314) 416-2128
Schimelle Curry
Supervisor
schimelle.curry@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2125
Suzanne Adam
Secretary II
suzanne.adam@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2124

Montana

Veterans Education
Office of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
Phone: 406-444-4122
Fax: 406-444-1373

SAA Director Ken Gemlich
Director Veterans' Education and Training
kgemlich@mt.gov
406-444-4122

Nebraska

Private Postsecondary Career Schools & Veterans Education; Nebraska Department of Education
Nebraska Department of Education

301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987
Phone: 402-471-4825
Fax: 402-471-8127

Marisol Birth
Program Specialist II
marisol.birth@nebraska.gov
402-471-4826
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Brad Dirksen
Program Director/Central Region Vice President
brad.dirksen@nebraska.gov
402-471-4825
Yvette Martin
Office Associate
yvette.martin@nebraska.gov
402-471-4827

Nevada

Nevada Commission on Postsecondary Education

8778 South Maryland Pwarkway Suite 115
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-486-7330
Fax: 702-486-7340

SAA Director Kelly Wuest
Director
kdwuest@nvdetr.org
(702) 486-7330,ext. 229
Michelle Nash
Postsecondary Education Specialist - Veterans Affairs
mnash@nvdetr.org
702-486-7330 x.226

New Hampshire

Department of Education, Division of Higher Education
Veterans Education Services

101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-7861
Fax: 603-271-1953

RuthAnn Campbell
Program Assistant II
ruthann.campbell@doe.nh.gov
(603)271-7861
SAA Director Jeffrey Newman
jeffrey.newman@doe.nh.gov
Displaying results 26-30 (of 56)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|