National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Mississippi

State Veterans Affairs Board
Mississippi State Approving Agency

3466 Highway 80 East
P.O. Box 5947
Pearl, MS 39288-5947
Phone: 601-576-4867
Fax: 601-576-4868

SAA Director Cathy McGruder-Jones
Division Director
cmcgruder@vab.ms.gov
601-576-4867

Missouri

Veterans' Education and Training Section
State Department of Elementary & Secondary Education

24 Davis Street, Room 5
St. Louis, MO 63125-4164
Phone: 314-416-2125
Fax: 314-416-2130

Sharon Sawyer
Supervisor
sharon.sawyer@dese.mo.gov
816-241-1705
NASAA Executive Board Member Chad Schatz
Education and Training Specialist
chad.schatz@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2571
James Henley
Assistant Director
james.henley@dese.mo.gov
573-751-1250
John Hose
Public Affairs Chair
john.hose@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2129
Leo Blakley
Approval Developer
leo.blakley@dese.mo.gov
816-292-7725
Loretta Fennewald
Program Specialist
loretta.fennewald@dese.mo.gov
573-751-2571
SAA Director Michele Mueller
Director
michele.mueller@dese.mo.gov
(314) 416-2125
Rachael Summary
Supervisor
rachael.summary@dese.mo.gov
(314) 416-2128
Robert Hummel
OJT/Apprenticship Approval Developer
bob.hummel@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2124
Suzanne Adam
Secretary II
suzanne.adam@dese.mo.gov
314-416-2124

Montana

Veterans Education
Office of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
Phone: 406-444-4122
Fax: 406-444-1373

SAA Director Ken Gemlich
Director Veterans' Education and Training
kgemlich@mt.gov
406-444-4122

Nebraska

Private Postsecondary Career Schools & Veterans Education; Nebraska Department of Education
Nebraska Department of Education

301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987
Phone: 402-471-4825
Fax: 402-471-8127

Marisol Birth
Program Specialist II
marisol.birth@nebraska.gov
402-471-4826
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Brad Dirksen
Program Director/Central Region Vice President
brad.dirksen@nebraska.gov
402-471-4825
Yvette Martin
Office Associate
yvette.martin@nebraska.gov
402-471-4827

Nevada

Nevada Commission on Postsecondary Education

8778 South Maryland Pwarkway Suite 115
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-486-7330
Fax: 702-486-7340

SAA Director Kelly Wuest
Director
kdwuest@cpe.state.nv.us
(702) 486-7330,ext. 229
Michelle Nash
Postsecondary Education Specialist - Veterans Affairs
mnash@cpe.state.nv.us
702-486-7330 x.226
Displaying results 26-30 (of 57)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|