National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Montana

Veterans Education
Office of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
Phone: 406-444-4122
Fax: 406-444-1373

SAA Director John Stankowiak
Veterans Education Program Manager
John.Stankowiak@mt.gov
406-444-4122

Nebraska

Private Postsecondary Career Schools & Veterans Education
Nebraska Department of Education

301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987
Phone: 402-471-4825
Fax: 402-742-1161

SAA Director Marisol Birth
Section Director
marisol.birth@nebraska.gov
402-471-4825
Gary Hertel
Veteran Education Program Specialist
gary.hertel@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4826
Yvette Martin
Office Associate
yvette.martin@nebraska.gov
402-471-4827

Nevada

Commission on Postsecondary Education

2800 E. St. Louis Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: 702-486-7330
Fax: 702-486-7340

SAA Director Kelly D. Wuest
CPE Administrator / SAA Director
kdwuest@detr.nv.gov
702-486-2808
Michelle Nash
Postsecondary Education Specialist - Veterans Affairs
mnash@detr.nv.gov
702-486-2897

New Hampshire

Department of Education, Division of Higher Education
Bureau of Veterans Education Services and Career School Licensing

101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-7861
Fax: 603-271-1953

RuthAnn Campbell
Program Assistant II
ruthann.campbell@doe.nh.gov
(603)271-7861
SAA Director Jeffrey Newman
Administrator
jeffrey.newman@doe.nh.gov
603-271-8508

New Jersey

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs/SAA

Eggert Crossing Road
P.O. Box 340
Trenton, NJ 08625-0340
Phone: 609-530-6849
Fax: 609-530-7196

SAA Director Charles Rowe
Bureau Chief
charles.rowe@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Joan Edwards
State Administrator
joan.edwards@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Lynn Yesalonia
State Administrator
lynn.yesalonia@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Marisol Meyer
Administrative Assistant
marisol.meyer@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Displaying results 26-30 (of 54)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|