National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

New Mexico

State Approving Agency for Veterans' Education and Training
New Mexico Department of Veterans’ Services

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE, Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: (505) 383-2418

 

Katherine Snyder
Program Consultant
katherine.snyder@state.nm.us
(505) 383-2419
SAA Director Marilyn Dykman
Director
Marilyn.Dykman@state.nm.us
(505) 383-2418

New York

Bureau of Veterans Education

116 West 32nd Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-8414
Fax: (212) 564-8443

2 Empire State Plaza, 17th Floor
Albany, New York, NY 12223
Phone: (518) 474-7606
Fax: (518) 474-5583

Charlene Parker
Office Assistant 1
Charlene.parker@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Paul Pabon
Secratary ll
Paul.pabon@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Kathleen Vonk
Veterans Education Program Representative 1
Kathleen.Vonk@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 486-4726
Ariel Moncada
Veterans Education Program Representative l
Ariel.moncada@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Daniel Giuseffi
Veteran Education Program Representative-lll
Daniel.Giuseffi@veterans.ny.gov
(212)-564-8414
Jacqueline Gray
Administrative Specialist 1
Jackie.gray@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606
SAA Director William Clarke
Veterans Education Program Manager
William.clarke@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606

North Carolina

North Carolina State Approving Agency

68 TW Alexander Drive
PO Box 13628
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone919-237-7932

Gwen Collins
Program Specialist
gdcollins@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7936
SAA Director Jay Fitzgerald
Executive Director
jsfitzgerald@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7937
Jenne Herbst
Program Assistant
jlherbst@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7932
Maegan Hoss
Program Specialist
mchoss@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7933
Meghan-Joy Woodall
Program Specialist
mdwoodall@northcarolina.edu
919-237-7934

North Dakota

State Approving Agency
ND Department of Veterans Affairs

4201 - 38th Street South, Suite 206
Fargo, ND 5814-7535
Phone: 701-298-4667
Fax: 701-239-7166
 

SAA Director Chris Kratochvil
Director
ckratochvil@nd.gov
701-239-7165

Ohio

Ohio Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency for Veterans Education & Training

77 South High Street, 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-9287
Fax: 614-387-7317

Valerie Bennett
Military Education Assistant
valerie.bennett@dvs.ohio.gov
614-466-9287
William Schroeder
SAA Consultant
bill.schroeder@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-8719
Debbie Shinall
SAA Consultant
deborah.shinall@dvs.ohio.gov
614-907-2188
SAA Director Jonathon Field
Deputy Director
jonathon.field@dvs.ohio.gov
614-466-9287
Karol Scheetz
SAA Consultant
karol.scheetz@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-4283
Kevin Edwards
SAA Consultant
kevin.edwards@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 644-1213
Melissa Triplett
SAA Consultant
melissa.triplett@dvs.ohio.gov
614-387-2280
Displaying results 31-35 (of 54)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|