National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

New Jersey

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs/SAA

Eggert Crossing Road
P.O. Box 340
Trenton, NJ 08625-0340
Phone: 609-530-6849
Fax: 609-530-7196

SAA Director Charles Rowe
Bureau Chief
charles.rowe@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Joan Edwards
State Administrator
joan.edwards@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Lynn Yesalonia
State Administrator
lynn.yesalonia@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Marisol Meyer
Administrative Assistant
marisol.meyer@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849

New Mexico

New Mexico Department of Veteran's Services
State Approving Agency for Veterans' Education and Training

5201 Eagle Rock Ave. NE, Suite 1A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2418 p.
(505) 238-6300 c.
(505) 383-2413 f.
 

SAA Director Marilyn Dykman
Director
Marilyn.Dykman@state.nm.us
505-383-2418

New York

Bureau of Veterans Education

116 West 32nd Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-8414
Fax: (212) 564-8443

2 Empire State Plaza, 17th Floor
Albany, New York, NY 12223
Phone: (518) 474-7606
Fax: (518) 474-5583

Charlene Parker
Office Assistant 1
Charlene.parker@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Paul Pabon
Secratary ll
Paul.pabon@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Kathleen Vonk
Veterans Education Program Representative 1
Kathleen.Vonk@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 486-4726
Ariel Moncada
Veterans Education Program Representative l
Ariel.moncada@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Daniel Giuseffi
Veteran Education Program Representative-lll
Daniel.Giuseffi@veterans.ny.gov
(212)-564-8414
Jacqueline Gray
Administrative Specialist 1
Jackie.gray@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606
SAA Director William Clarke
Veterans Education Program Manager
William.clarke@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606

North Carolina

North Carolina State Approving Agency

120 Penmarc Drive, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: 919-733-7535
Fax: 919-733-1284

SAA Director Daniel S. Harrison
Interim Executive Director
dsharrison@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
NASAA Executive Board Member Elizabeth Kelly
Program Specialist
ekelly@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Jay Fitzgerald
Program Specialist
jsfitzgerald@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Jenne Herbst
Program Assistant
jlherbst@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
NASAA Executive Board Member Joseph Wescott
Legislative Director
jww@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Megan A. Ramos
Office Assistant
maramos@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Meghan-Joy Woodall
Program Specialist
mdwoodall@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535

North Dakota

State Approving Agency
ND Department of Veterans Affairs

4201 - 38th Street South, Suite 206
Fargo, ND 5814-7535
Phone: 701-239-7165
Fax: 701-239-7166
 

SAA Director Chris Kratochvil
Director
ckratochvil@nd.gov
701-239-7165
John Johnson
Displaying results 31-35 (of 55)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|