National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

New Jersey

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs/SAA

Eggert Crossing Road
P.O. Box 340
Trenton, NJ 08625-0340
Phone: 609-530-6849
Fax: 609-530-7196

SAA Director Charles Rowe
Bureau Chief
charles.rowe@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Joan Edwards
State Administrator
joan.edwards@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Lynn Yesalonia
State Administrator
lynn.yesalonia@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849
Marisol Meyer
Administrative Assistant
marisol.meyer@dmava.nj.gov
609-530-6849

New Mexico

New Mexico Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE, Suite 1A
Albuquerque, NM, 87113-4783
 

Terry Cahill
terry.cahill@va.gov
505-346-3999

New York

Bureau of Veterans Education

116 West 32nd Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-8414
Fax: (212) 564-8443

2 Empire State Plaza, 17th Floor
Albany, New York, NY 12223
Phone: (518) 474-7606
Fax: (518) 474-5583

Charlene Parker
Office Assistant 1
Charlene.parker@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Paul Pabon
Secratary ll
Paul.pabon@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Ariel Moncada
Veterans Education Program Representative l
Ariel.moncada@veterans.ny.gov
(212) 564-8414
Daniel Giuseffi
Veteran Education Program Representative-lll
Daniel.Giuseffi@veterans.ny.gov
(212)-564-8414
Jacqueline Gray
Administrative Assistant
Jackie.gray@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606
Laura Morris
Veterans Education Program Representative I
Laura.Morris@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 486-4726
SAA Director William Clarke
Veterans Education Program Manager
William.clarke@veterans.ny.gov
(518) 474-7606

North Carolina

North Carolina Department of Commerce
NC Works/Apprenticeship

313 Chapanoke Road
Raleigh, NC 276603
Phone: 919-733-0327
Fax: 919-715-0398

Mailing Address:
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27614

North Carolina

North Carolina State Approving Agency

120 Penmarc Drive, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27603-2434
Phone: 919-733-7535
Fax: 919-733-1284

Elizabeth Kelly
Program Specialist
ekelly@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Jay S. Fitzgerald
Program Specialist
jsfitzgerald@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Jenne Herbst
Program Assistant
jlherbst@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Joseph Wescott
Legislative Director
jww@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Meghan-Joy Woodall
Program Specialist
mdwoodall@northcarolina.edu
Displaying results 31-35 (of 56)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|