National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Department of Veteran Affairs
State Approving Agency

2132 NE 36th
Oklahoma City, OK  73111
Phone: (405) 522-8076
Fax: (405) 523-4008

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 53067
Oklahoma City, OK  73152

Lisa Acevedo
Approving Officer Program Manager
Lisa.Acevedo@odva.ok.gov
(405) 522-8075
Bradley Ward
Veterans Education/Training Program Manager
Bradley.Ward@odva.ok.gov
(405) 522-8073
Sherri Eaton
State Approving Officer
Sherri.Eaton@odva.ok.gov
(405) 522-8078
SAA Director Brint Montgomery, Ph. D.
Agency Administrator
brint.montgomery@odva.ok.gov
(405) 523-4011
Sherry Crosthwait
Administrative Technician
Sherry.Crosthwait@odva.ok.gov
(405) 522-8076
Stephen Rudnick
State Approving Officer
Stephen.Rudnick@odva.ok.gov
(405) 522-8074

Oregon

Department of Veterans Affairs

700 Summer St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Telephone  503-373-2094
Fax  503-373-2392
Website www.oregon.gov/odva
 

SAA Director Kim Douthit
Veterans' Education Manager/Interim SAA Director
kim.douthit@state.or.us
503-373-2094
Lisa Deneen
Compliance Specialist
lisa.deneen@state.or.us
503-373-2094

Pennsylvania

Division of Veterans / Military Education
Pennsylvania Department of Education

333 Market Street, 12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: 717-787-2414
Fax: 717-772-3622

301 Fifth Ave
Suite 204
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-565-5364
Fax: 412-565-5312

 

Dennis Renner
Veterans Education Advisor
drenner@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Luke Suereth
Veterans Education Advisor
lsuereth@pa.gov
717-783-9239
Earl Hermann
Administrative Support
eahermann@pa.gov
717-772-3885
Donna Matthews
Administrative Assistant
donmatthew@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Emily R. Butler
Veterans Education Advisor
emibutler@pa.gov
412-565-5364
NASAA Executive Board Member John Ayres
NASAA Judge Advocate
johnayres@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Linda Gagliardo
Administrative Support
lgagliardo@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Michael Kovach
Veterans Education Advisor
mickovach@pa.gov
717-346-9591
SAA Director Randal McKinney
Veterans Education Manager / Interim
ramckinney@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Tara Minguez
Veterans Education Advisor
tminguz@pa.gov
717-772-3646
Yuniya Cherednyk
Administrative Support
ycherednyk@pa.gov
717-787-2414

Puerto Rico

State Approving Agency
Puerto Rico Department of Education

PO Box 190759
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00919-0759
Phone: (787) 773-3484, 3609
Fax: (787) 773-1427

Carlos R. Calderón Diaz
SAA Assistant Director
calderondc@de.gobierno.pr
(787)773-3483
SAA Director Doris Torres Ramis de Ayreflor
Executive Director
torresrd@de.pr.gov
(787) 773-3484
Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner

RI Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner
560 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-736-1164
Fax: 401-732-3541

Deanna Velletri
Executive Assistant
deanna.velletri@riopc.edu
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Rebecca Ryan
NASAA East Region Vice President
Rebecca.Ryan@riopc.edu
401-736-1164
Displaying results 36-40 (of 54)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|