National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

North Carolina

North Carolina State Approving Agency

120 Penmarc Drive, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27603-2434
Phone: 919-733-7535
Fax: 919-733-1284

Elizabeth Kelly
Program Specialist
ekelly@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Jay S. Fitzgerald
Program Specialist
jsfitzgerald@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Jenne Herbst
Program Assistant
jlherbst@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Joseph Wescott
Legislative Director
jww@northcarolina.edu
919-733-7535
Meghan-Joy Woodall
Program Specialist
mdwoodall@northcarolina.edu

North Dakota

State Approving Agency
ND Department of Veterans Affairs

4201 - 38th Street South, Suite 206
PO Box 9003
Fargo, ND 5814-7535
Phone: 701-239-7165
Fax: 701-239-7166
 

SAA Director Chris Kratochvil
Director
ckratochvil@nd.gov
701-239-7165
John Johnson

Ohio

Ohio Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency for Veterans Education & Training

77 South High Street, 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-9287
Fax: 614-387-7317

William Schroeder
SAA Consultant
bill.schroeder@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-8719
Debbie Shinall
SAA Consultant
deborah.shinall@dvs.ohio.gov
614-907-2188
Karol Scheetz
SAA Consultant
karol.scheetz@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-4283
Kevin Edwards
SAA Consultant
kevin.edwards@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 644-1213
Melissa Triplett
SAA Consultant
melissa.triplett@dvs.ohio.gov
614-387-2280
SAA Director Robert Breeckner
SAA Director
robert.breeckner@dvs.ohio.gov
614-466-9287

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Accrediting Agency

4045 N.W. 64th Street
Suite 205
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-879-9600
Fax: 405-879-3400

Jenny Kyser
Assistant Director
jkyser@odva.state.ok.us
405-879-9744
Candis Ross
Executive Secretary
cross@odva.state.ok.us
405-879-9600
Catherine Orozco-Christmas
State Accrediting Officer II
corozco-christmas@odva.ok.gov
405-879-9741
SAA Director Gina Wekke
Director
gwekke@odva.state.ok.us
405-879-9743
Sara Vidler
Administrative Technician
svidler@odva.state.ok.us
405-879-9740

Oregon

State Approving Agency
Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission

775 Court Street NE
Salem, OR 97310
Phone: 503-947-5727
Fax: 503-378-8395

SAA Director Barbara Zeal
Education Specialist
barbara.zeal@HECC.OREGON.GOV
503 947-5727
Displaying results 36-40 (of 57)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|