National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

North Dakota

State Approving Agency
ND Department of Veterans Affairs

4201 - 38th Street South, Suite 206
PO Box 9003
Fargo, ND 5814-7535
Phone: 701-239-7165
Fax: 701-239-7166
 

SAA Director Chris Kratochvil
Director
ckratochvil@nd.gov
701-239-7165
John Johnson

Ohio

Ohio Department of Veterans Services
State Approving Agency for Veterans Education & Training

77 South High Street, 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-9287
Fax: 614-387-7317

William Schroeder
SAA Consultant
bill.schroeder@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-8719
Debbie Shinall
SAA Consultant
deborah.shinall@dvs.ohio.gov
614-907-2188
Karol Scheetz
SAA Consultant
karol.scheetz@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 466-4283
Kevin Edwards
SAA Consultant
kevin.edwards@dvs.ohio.gov
(614) 644-1213
Melissa Triplett
SAA Consultant
melissa.triplett@dvs.ohio.gov
614-387-2280
SAA Director Robert Breeckner
SAA Director
robert.breeckner@dvs.ohio.gov
614-466-9287

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Accrediting Agency

4045 N.W. 64th Street
Suite 205
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-879-9600
Fax: 405-879-3400

Jenny Kyser
Deputy Director
jenny.kyser@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9744
Barbara Young
Administrative Technician
barbara.young@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9745
Candis Ross
Executive Secretary
candis.ross@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9600
Catherine Orozco-Christmas
Accreditation Specialist
corozco-christmas@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9742
SAA Director Gina Wekke
Executive Director
gina.wekke@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9743
Sara Vidler
Accreditation Specialist
sara.vidler@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9740
Sherry Crosthwait
sherry.crosthwait@saa.ok.gov
Stephen Rudnick
State Accrediting Officer
stephen.rudnick@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9741

Oregon

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education and Training
Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission

255 Capitol St. NE
Salem, OR 97310
Phone: 503-947-5727

SAA Director Barbara R. Zeal
Education Specialist
barbara.zeal@state.or.us
503-947-5727

Pennsylvania

Division of Veterans / Military Education
Pennsylvania Department of Education

333 Market Street, 12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: 717-787-2414
Fax: 717-772-3622

301 Fifth Ave
Suite 204
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-565-5364
Fax: 412-565-5312

801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 717-460-7787
 

Dennis Renner
Veterans Education Advisor
drenner@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Luke Suereth
Veterans Education Advisor
lsuereth@pa.gov
717-783-9239
SAA Director Christine Hawk
Manager
chhawk@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Constance Finch
Veterans Education Advisor
cofinch@pa.gov
717-460-7787
Donna Matthews
Administrative Assistant
donmatthew@pa.gov
717-787-2414
John Ayres
Veterans Education Advisor
johnayres@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Kristin Steck
Administrative Support
krsteck@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Linda Gagliardo
Administrative Support
lgagliardo@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Randal McKinney
Veterans Education Advisor Supervisor
ramckinney@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Rodger Foreman
Veterans Education Advisor
rforeman@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Displaying results 36-40 (of 56)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|