National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Accrediting Agency

4045 N.W. 64th Street
Suite 205
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-879-9600
Fax: 405-879-3400

Jenny Kyser
Deputy Director
jenny.kyser@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9744
Barbara Young
Administrative Technician
barbara.young@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9745
Deveda Mason
State Accrediting Officer

405-879-9642
SAA Director Gina Wekke
Executive Director
gina.wekke@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9743
Sherry Crosthwait
sherry.crosthwait@saa.ok.gov
Stephen Rudnick
State Accrediting Officer
stephen.rudnick@saa.ok.gov
405-879-9741

Oregon

Department of Veterans Affairs

100 SW Main Street, Floor 2
Portland, OR 97204
Katherine.Nicholson@va.gov
Phone: 503-412-4669
 

Katherine Nicholson
Education Liaison Representative
katherine.nicholson@va.gov
503-412-4669

Pennsylvania

Division of Veterans / Military Education
Pennsylvania Department of Education

333 Market Street, 12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: 717-787-2414
Fax: 717-772-3622

301 Fifth Ave
Suite 204
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-565-5364
Fax: 412-565-5312

200 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-239-2352
 

Dennis Renner
Veterans Education Advisor
drenner@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Luke Suereth
Veterans Education Advisor
lsuereth@pa.gov
717-783-9239
Constance Finch
Veterans Education Advisor
cofinch@pa.gov
215-239-2352
Donna Matthews
Administrative Assistant
donmatthew@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Emily R. Butler
Veterans Education Advisor
emibutler@pa.gov
412-565-5364
NASAA Executive Board Member John Ayres
NASAA Judge Advocate
johnayres@pa.gov
412-565-5364
Linda Gagliardo
Administrative Support
lgagliardo@pa.gov
412-565-5364
SAA Director Randal McKinney
Veterans Education Manager / Interim
ramckinney@pa.gov
717-787-2414
Rodger Foreman
Veterans Education Advisor
rforeman@pa.gov
717-787-2414

Puerto Rico

State Approving Agency
Puerto Rico Department of Education

PO Box 190759
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00919-0759
Phone: (787) 773-3484, 3609
Fax: (787) 773-1427

Carlos R. Calderón Diaz
SAA Assistant Director
calderondc@de.gobierno.pr
(787)773-3483
SAA Director Doris Torres Ramis de Ayreflor
Executive Director
torresrd@de.pr.gov
(787) 773-3484
Melissa Chinea
ELR/SAA
melissa.chinea@va.gov
787-772-7354

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner

RI Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner
560 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-736-1164
Fax: 401-732-3541

Deanna Velletri
Executive Assistant
deanna.velletri@riopc.edu
SAA Director NASAA Executive Board Member Rebecca Ryan
NASAA East Region Vice President
Rebecca.Ryan@riopc.edu
401-736-1164
Displaying results 36-40 (of 54)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|