National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner

RI Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner
560 Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-736-1164
Fax: 401-732-3541

Deanna Velletri
Executive Assistant
deanna.velletri@riopc.edu
SAA Director Rebecca Ryan
Director
Rebecca.Ryan@riopc.edu
401-736-1164

South Carolina

Student Services Division
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-737-2260
Fax: 803-737-3610

NASAA Executive Board Member Frank Myers
Treasurer
fmyers@che.sc.gov
803-737-2282
SAA Director Karen Woodfaulk
Director, Student Services
kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov
803-737-2244
Kevin Glears
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
kglears@che.sc.gov
803-737-2271
Peggy Simons
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
psimons@che.sc.gov
803-737-3922

South Dakota

Veterans' Education
South Dakota Division of Veterans Affairs

500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-5070
Phone: 605-773-3648
Fax: 605-773-5380

Ryan Fowler
Education Program Specialist
ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
605-773-3565
SAA Director Shane Olivier
Program Manager
shane.olivier@state.sd.us
605-773-3648

Tennessee

Veterans' Education
Tennessee Higher Education Commission

Parkway Towers, Suite 1900
404 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243-0830
Phone: 615-741-7569
Fax: 615-741-6230

Alfred (Al) Klar
Education Specialist
alfred.klar@tn.gov
(615) 741-3607
Bob Purvis
Education Specialist
bob.purvis@tn.gov
615-741-7568
Deborah Gardner
Director, Veterans Education
deborah.gardner@tn.gov
615-741-3606
Lee Cunningham
Education Specialist
lee.cunningham@tn.gov
615- 253-3197
Mitch Currey
Education Specialist
Mitch.Currey@tn.gov
615-741-1072
SAA Director Tom Morrison
Assistant Executive Director for Veterans Education
tom.morrison@tn.gov
615-741-7569

Texas

Veterans Education
Texas Veterans Commission

P.O. Box 12277
Austin, TX 78711-2277
Phone: 512-463-3168 / Toll Free: 877-898-3833
Fax: 512-463-3932

Tara Monk
Compliance Specialist
tara.monk@tvc.texas.gov
Andrea Watts
Lead Approvals Specialist
andrea.watts@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6696
Darlene Cote
Approvals Specialist
darlene.cote@tvc.texas.gov
Dexter Smith
Approivals Specialist
dexter.smith@tvc.texas.gov
Eric Aguilar
Compliance Specialist
eric.aguilar@tvc.texas.gov
Judy Schuler
Staff Support Officer
judy.schuler@tvc.texas.gov
Lenore Olague
Compliance Specialist
lenore.olague@tvc.texas.gov
Linda Alexander
Lead Compliance Specialist
linda.alexander@tvc.texas.gov
972-768-0442
Melanie Moynahan
Compliance Specialist
melanie.moynahan@tvc.texas.gov
713-818-1630
Michael Butler
Compliance Specialist
michael.butler@tvc.texas.gov
210-557-3606
Rose Moreno
Approvals Specialist
rose.moreno@tvc.texas.gov
Ryan Blankenship
Approvals Specialist
ryan.blankenship@tvc.texas.gov
SAA Director Sue E Jevning
Director, Veterans Education
sue.jevning@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6160
Theresa Gibson
Compliance Specialist (Houston)
theresa.gibson@tvc.texas.gov
281-229-3175
Tina Marberry
Operations Manager
tina.marberry@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6441
Virgie Herrera
Federal Reports Analyst
virgie.herrera@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6644
Displaying results 41-45 (of 55)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|