National Association of State Approving Agencies
National Association of State Approving Agencies
Advocates for quality education and training programs for our nation's veterans.
Home > Contacts

NASAA Contacts

= SAA Director
= NASAA Executive Board Member

South Carolina

Student Services Division
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education

1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-737-2260
Fax: 803-737-3610

Jesse Kimbrough
Program Coordinator
jkimbrough@che.sc.gov
803-737-3922
NASAA Executive Board Member Frank Myers
NASAA Treasurer
fmyers@che.sc.gov
803-737-2282
SAA Director Karen Woodfaulk
Director, Student Services
kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov
803-737-2244
Kevin Glears
Program Coordinator Veterans Education and Training
kglears@che.sc.gov
803-737-2271

South Dakota

Veterans' Education
South Dakota Department of Veterans Affairs

425 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-5070
Phone: 605-773-3648
Fax: 605-773-5380

Ryan Fowler
Education Program Specialist
ryan.fowler@state.sd.us
605-773-3565
SAA Director Shane Olivier
Program Manager
shane.olivier@state.sd.us
605-773-3648

Tennessee

Veterans Education
Tennessee Higher Education Commission

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave., 9th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
tom.morrison@tn.gov
Phone: 615-741-7569
Phone: 615-925-0089

Penny Starr
Education Specialist
Penny.Starr@tn.gov
(615) 741-7568
Deborah Gardner
Director, Veterans Education
deborah.gardner@tn.gov
615-741-3606
Kenneth Hanson, Ed.D
Senior Director Veterans Education
Ken.hanson@tn.gov
(615) 253-7449
Lee Cunningham
Education Specialist
lee.cunningham@tn.gov
615- 253-3197
SAA Director Tom Morrison
Assistant Executive Director, Veterans Education
tom.morrison@tn.gov
615-741-7569

Texas

Veterans Education
Texas Veterans Commission

P.O. Box 12277
Austin, TX 78711-2277
Phone: 512-463-3168 / Toll Free: 877-898-3833
Fax: 512-463-3932

Tara Monk
Compliance Specialist
tara.monk@tvc.texas.gov
469-552-3564
Roger McIntosh
Approvals Specialist
roger.mcintosh@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-8218
Chris Garcia
Approvals Specialist
chris.garcia@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-0653
Mitch Holliday
Approvals Specialist
mitch.holliday@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-0635
Raey Carswell
Approvals Specialist
raey.carswell@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-0637
Andrea Watts
Lead Approvals Specialist
andrea.watts@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6696
Dexter Smith
Approivals Specialist
dexter.smith@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-3517
Eric Aguilar
Compliance Specialist
eric.aguilar@tvc.texas.gov
Judy Schuler
Staff Support Officer
judy.schuler@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6532
Lenore Olague
Compliance Specialist
lenore.olague@tvc.texas.gov
Linda Alexander
Lead Compliance Specialist
linda.alexander@tvc.texas.gov
972-768-0442
Melanie Moynahan
Compliance Specialist
melanie.moynahan@tvc.texas.gov
713-818-1630
Michael Butler
Compliance Specialist
michael.butler@tvc.texas.gov
210-557-3606
SAA Director Sue E Jevning
Director, Veterans Education
sue.jevning@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6160
Theresa Gibson
Compliance Specialist (Houston)
theresa.gibson@tvc.texas.gov
281-229-3175
Tina Marberry
Operations Manager
tina.marberry@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6441
Virgie Herrera
Federal Reports Analyst
virgie.herrera@tvc.texas.gov
512-463-6644

Utah

State Approving Agency for Veterans Education
Utah Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

700 Foothill Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone: 801-584-1973
Fax: 801-584-1964

Veronica Estrada
Program Specialist
vestrada@utah.gov
801-584-1972
SAA Director David Salgado
Director
dsalgado@utah.gov
801-584-1793
Displaying results 41-45 (of 53)
 |<  <  2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11  >  >|